Skip to content

The Book

Man Has Ruined God tackles the tough topics that we’re facing, providing insight, clarification, and truth.

The links below give a summary of each chapter and a link to the first 500 words.

Chapter 1: Before We Get Started

Chapter 2: How I Got Here

Chapter 3: Sin

Chapter 4: Animals

Chapter 5: God Loves The Gay

Chapter 6: The Evolution of Christianity

Chapter 7: Who Was Jesus?

Chapter 8: God Is Too Big For One Religion

Chapter 9: Science vs. God

Chapter 10 Death

Chapter 11: What I Now Know